Early Morning

By leahcphotos

August 10, 2011

Category: b+w, Fermilab, nature

2 Comments »

 

Just because I am on a roll today, you my lovely readers are getting a second photo for the price of…oh right they are all free. Well then just for your pure enjoyment. I took this picture in the very early morning at Fermilab when I got to work. There was a lot of fog and I while I still can’t quite capture the feeling I had at that moment at the lab, this is close.

I really enjoy how the processing came out on this. Converted to black and white and then added in some yellow for the split tones for the highlights and some, I guess I would call it taupe for the shadows.

2 Responses to “Early Morning”

  1. LOVE the fog in this one.

  2. Great tone here Leah. I hope you are NEVER without one of your cameras.

Leave a Reply

