Dream

 

I took some pictures in the morning at Fermilab the other day and this is one from that set (as was yesterday’s picture). I was trying to do what you aren’t supposed to do…shooting right into the light. I thought this looked like something in a dream, and so I lowered the clarity to make it less tack sharp, but I think it really works. I didn’t notice right away that I had also captured some kind of bee or bug right to the left of the flower. If I could do this again I think I would try to go a little earlier, as I think the sun is a bit too bright.

Leave a Reply

