Playing Peek-A-Boo With Dad

By leahcphotos

March 25, 2011

Category: Lucy

Leave a Comment »

I really really love this picture. This game has become popular at bath time, and I like this picture as we can see what both Lucy and Dad are doing when they can’t see each other, right before Lucy pulls open the shower curtain.

To note I used my 10-22mm lens here at 10mm and I have rememeberd why I find this lens so awesome. I was able to get all of this in, and I ‘m just at the other end of the tub. Note our bathroom is really really tiny :). I hope to do some more work with this lens in the upcoming days.

Leave a Reply

