Welcome to the World Little One

By leahcphotos

December 13, 2009

Category: b+w, kids, Lucy

2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Welcome to the World Little One”

  1. Lucy is beautiful. She looks a little stunned, like she just got that her parents are rookies! But GOOD rookies!

  2. Oh my goodness…I sensed this was why you were away. Oh my goodness…it actually brings a little tear to my eye. I should comment on the photo but it is so poignant and beautiful. Congratulations to you and your family. I see Dad is already infatuated.

Leave a Reply

