What’s in Me

By leahcphotos

July 17, 2009

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

I didn’t take this obviously…..but this is little Lucy. Growing like crazy. 19 weeks to. Can’t wait to meet her!

2 Responses to “What’s in Me”

  1. Oh my goodness…

    I don’t even know you and this brought a tear of joy to my eye. Its the best photo you’ve ever posted!

    My very best wishes to you. I hope she brings you the joy and pleasure I’ve enjoyed with my own babies.

  2. WOW! That’s so exciting–congrats again!

Leave a Reply

