Lines Everywhere

Jeez. I’ve been worse than worse in the posting. I am still using pictures I developed about two months ago from my trip to Switzerland and have even more to develop from that trip. Plus a full SD card of Chicago pictures that haven’t even been looked at let alone developed. So be patient readers, I’ll be posting on a more regular basis soon.

This picture was taken in a church in Geneva.

One Response to “Lines Everywhere”

  1. I understand the struggle. It seems we are working harder to stay where we were last year. However, that is, again, a stunning photo.

Leave a Reply

