Mustang Sally

By leahcphotos

February 2, 2009

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments »

Canon EOS 40D/EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM @ 10mm | 1/80s @ f/5.6 | ISO 100

4 Responses to “Mustang Sally”

  1. I love when a static street scene has motion like this. The colors are nicely saturated.

  2. How colorful! l love your pics – do you do something to enhance the colors (photoshop)? You probably like a pic I posted of one of my paintings, called “snowpatch” – like your comment on it 🙂
    cheers, jeannette stgermain

    • Hi Jeannette-

      Yeah, I process the photos through lightroom and photoshop. I’m really really new to photoshop so I don’t quite know what I’m doing yet 🙂

      I’ll check out your paintings.

  3. This pic has a jumpy, kitchy, 50’s feel to it for me. I hear the beachboys in the background!
    Nice.

Leave a Reply

