You Talkin’ to Me?

By leahcphotos

January 28, 2009

Category: kids, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

Canon EOS 40D/EF-S 50mm  f/1.8II | 1/60s @ f/2.8 | ISO 400 | Flash Fired

4 Responses to “You Talkin’ to Me?”

  1. I am usually not a fan of keeping one color but this really works. His face is priceless.

    • burstmode-

      I agree usually, but it was technique I wanted to try so I would know how to do it, and I thought this particular coloring worked well.

  2. I am not sure it would have worked with any other color but blue. The rest of the photo takes on a selenium tone to it which gives the photo a very appealing quality.

    • right..if it was red, or something, i think it would have been way too distracting. I like the blue, because it just pops out a bit.

Leave a Reply

